Government of Saint Lucia

Members of the Senate

The Senate consists of eleven Senators and such other Senators as may be temporarily appointed under section 24 of the Constitution.



Senator Hon. Hermangild Francis,
Minister for Home Affairs, Justice and National Security

Senator Hon. Mary Issac
Minister for Health and Wellness

Senator Hon. Fortuna Belrose
Minister for Local Government and Culture 

Senator Hon. Dr. Ubaldus Raymond                     Minister in the Ministry of Finance


Senator Joachim Henry 

Leader Of Opposition Business


Senator Guibion Ferdinand 


Senator Jerome Gedeon